Revenue is $45. Conversion is 1 in every 143 visits. Cost-per-click $0.5…No luck?
My profit per sale is $45.
The conversion rate is 0.7%, which is 1 in every 143 clicks.
To get 143 clicks, I have to pay $71.5 (143 * $0.5). So, $45 – $71.5 = $26.5 in the hole. Does that mean as far as PPC I’m SOL until I increase the conversion rate, or is there another way to look at this?
See original post by msafi